Great Reviews for ‘Kitty’ on Amazon.com

I’m really pleased to have received four great reviews for ‘Kitty,’ my novelette that’s an homage to Jane Austen, on Amazon.com.  The book has also been well received on Goodreads.

What keeps cropping up are comments about writing longer historical romances.  At the moment I love writing short fiction in the genre of historical romance but I seem to have a real block with the concept of attempting a full novel in this genre!

Maybe one day I’ll apply myself to the task – I think it’s just a case of finding the right characters…

One thought on “Great Reviews for ‘Kitty’ on Amazon.com

  1. Pingback: ‘Kitty’ – newly-published & free on Smashwords | Romance Or Not Romance?

Leave a Reply

